Personnel

From CERES
Jump to: navigation, search

Staff at CERES

Harsh Beohar

Harsh Beohar

Postdoctoral Researcher, Ph.D.
Email: harsh.beohar@hh.se
Room:
Tel.:

Urban Bilstrup

Urban Bilstrup

Lecturer, Ph.D.
Email: urban.bilstrup@hh.se
Room: E 327
Tel.: +46-35-16-7574

Annette Böhm

Annette Böhm

Postdoctoral Researcher, Ph.D.
Email: annette.bohm@hh.se
Room:
Tel.:

Jörgen Carlsson

Jörgen Carlsson

Senior lecturer,
Email: jorgen.carlsson@hh.se
Room: E326
Tel.: +46-35-167123

Robert "Corky" Cartwright

Robert "Corky" Cartwright

Guest Professor, Ph.D.
Email: corky.cartwright@gmail.com
Room: E 326
Tel.:

Adam Duracz

Adam Duracz

PhD Student, M.Sc.
Email: adam.duracz@hh.se
Room: F 324
Tel.: +46-35-167163

Veronica Gaspes

Veronica Gaspes

Associate professor, PhD
Email: veronica.gaspes@hh.se
Room: F316
Tel.: +46-35-167380

Essayas Gebrewahid

Essayas Gebrewahid

Ph.D. Student, M.Sc.
Email: essayas.gebrewahid@hh.se
Room: E 322
Tel.: +46-35-16-7327

Erik Hertz

Erik Hertz

Ph.D. Student, Lic. Tech.
Email: Erik.Hertz@hh.se
Room: E 309
Tel.: +46-35-16-7243

Hoai Hoang Bengtsson

Hoai Hoang Bengtsson

Assistant Professor/ Biträdande Lektor, PhD
Email: hoai.hoang@hh.se
Room: E3
Tel.: +46-35-167-241

Magnus Hållander

Magnus Hållander

Project Manager, PhD
Email: magnus.hallander@hh.se
Room: B
Tel.: +46-35-167284

Jawad Masood

Jawad Masood

Post Doctoral Researcher, PhD
Email: jawad.masood@hh.se
Room: F312
Tel.: +46-35-167-308

Magnus Jonsson

Magnus Jonsson

Professor, PhD
Email: magnus.jonsson@hh.se
Room: F 311
Tel.: +46-35-16-7177

Kristina Kunert

Kristina Kunert

Assistant Professor, PhD
Email: kristina.kunert@hh.se
Room: E 314
Tel.: +46-35-167117

Tony Larsson

Tony Larsson

Professor, PhD
Email: tony.larsson@hh.se
Room: F 308
Tel.: +46-35-167-168

Mohammad Reza Mousavi

Mohammad Reza Mousavi

Professor, Ph.D.
Email: m.r.mousavi@hh.se
Room: E 305
Tel.: +46-35-167122

Tomas Nordström

Tomas Nordström

Professor, Ph.D.
Email: tomas.nordstrom@hh.se
Room: E 313
Tel.: +46-35-167334

Wagner Ourique de Morais

Wagner Ourique de Morais

PhD Student, M.Sc.
Email: wagner.deMorais@hh.se
Room:
Tel.:

Mahboobeh Parsapoor

Mahboobeh Parsapoor

Project Engineer, M.Sc.
Email: mahboobeh.parsapoor@hh.se
Room: E 323
Tel.: +46-35-16-7464

Hawar Ramazanali

Hawar Ramazanali

Industrial PhD Student, Ms Sc EE
Email: hawar.ramazanali@hh.se
Room: F314
Tel.:

Anita Sant'Anna

Anita Sant'Anna

Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
Email: anita.santanna@hh.se
Room: E526
Tel.: +46-35167849

Süleyman Savaş

Süleyman Savaş

PhD Student, MSc
Email: suleyman.savas@hh.se
Room: E 321
Tel.: +46-35-167204

Bertil Svensson

Bertil Svensson

Professor, PhD
Email: bertil.svensson@hh.se
Room: E 318
Tel.: +46-35-16-7131

Walid Taha

Walid Taha

Professor, PhD, Eng
Email: walid.taha@hh.se
Room: F 326
Tel.: +46-35-16-71-22

Roland Thörner

Roland Thörner

Project Coordinator, M.Sc.
Email: roland.thorner@hh.se
Room: C1
Tel.: +46-35-167669

Elisabeth Uhlemann

Elisabeth Uhlemann

Associate professor, PhD
Email: Elisabeth.Uhlemann@hh.se
Room: Mälardalen University, Västerås
Tel.: +46-21101556

Zain Ul-Abdin

Zain Ul-Abdin

Assistant Professor, PhD
Email: zain-ul-abdin@hh.se
Room: E307
Tel.: +46-35-167309

Alexey Vinel

Alexey Vinel

Guest Professor, Ph.D.
Email: alexey.vinel@hh.se
Room: E 221
Tel.: +4635167984